Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Drummoyne, Lane Cove, Hunters Hill, Linley Point, Lane Cove West.

Szun, Female, 40, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Szun, Female, 40

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm considerate, easygoing, very clean and respectful. I don't smoke, I don't play loud music and I don't cook much but I can (am vegan/vegetarian don't mind if you're not) - you'll have most of the fridge and freezer to yourself! I'm a research scientist so I spend most of my time at work or reading. Looking for a quiet, welcoming, clean place with WIFI to come home to. I'm friendly and would enjoy chats, tea or dinners with the house too. I don't mind pets but I prefer not to be in a wild party house with the TV or music blaring all the time. I play volleyball and on weekends I work a couple of shifts in Aged Care. Need to be 10-15min drive to Lane Cove, please. Flexible with moving dates.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Szun is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Szun in one of these rentals