Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Kensington, Docklands, East Melbourne, Southbank, Melbourne, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Carlton, Parkville, North Melbourne.

Martin, Male 27yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Martin, Male 27yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there,

I'm Martin, 27, from Germany. As a med student in my final year I will get the chance to spend some of my clinical training at the Royal Melbourne Hospital. I will arrive on the 26th of October and plan to stay in Melbourne for two months and am really looking forward to living your beautiful city. The only thing that is missing is a nice place to stay. I'm looking for a place where I can really feel at home and at best make new friends.

I've been living in flatshares for over seven years and have always loved it. I would consider myself as a clean, respectful and trustworthy person. I would love to spend some time with my future flatmates but sure respect if someone needs his/her privacy.

In my spare time I like to do all kinds of sports and am into music. I love going out to concerts and am really looking forward to seeing what Melbourne hast to offer and can't wait to explore the city.

So, if you're interested in a tidy flatmate who could also teach you some German (probably the most difficult language in the world - so take the chance!) and are willing to make a new friend from overseas, just drop me a mesage.

Cheers,

Martin

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Martin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Docklands VIC 3008
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton VIC 3053
Kensington VIC 3031
Southbank VIC 3006
Parkville VIC 3052
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.