Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Main Beach, Surfers Paradise.

Mollie finney, Female, 20, $300, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Mollie finney, Female, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

hi my name is mollie, i am a maturer 19 year old, bristish female. I'm not the typical party animal, although i am all for socialising and meeting new clean, tidy and organised. i have lived away from home so I'm used to sharing accommodation with new people and understanding that everyone has to pull their weight and have respect for peoples personal space. i have a good sense of humour and i am easy going, although i do like my own chill out time. I'm an excellent cook (if i do say so myself) i enjoy movie nights, horse riding, would love to learn to surf, I'm pretty much open to embracing the aussie way of life!! at the moment i am in bali, i am currently applying for lots of jobs, with some interviews lined up of when i arrive in aus next week ( 29/09/16), i have a lot of management experience in retail and hospitality and customer services, however i have a chunk of money behind me for accommodation,bills, rent, food etc to tide me over until i get a job, so finances are not an issue for me. would love your consideration and hope to hear from you soon:)

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Mollie finney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mollie finney in one of these rentals