Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington.

Lauren, Female, 32, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Lauren, Female, 32

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I grew up on the Sunshine Coast and have spent the last few years teaching remotely. This year I have loved being back in civilisation and will be continuing to work at my current school in 2017. My lease runs out in December and I am starting the search early for someone to team up with who is interested in finding a cute cottage in Paddington. I have a friendly little doggy, I work hard during the week and tend to take things slowly on the weekend. I would love to live with someone who is friendly, respectful and relatively stable and consistent, and perhaps enjoys a bit of art and the odd tv binge. I am into a fairly healthy lifestyle and would love a space where I could set up art stuff/office as well.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals