Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Balaclava, Prahran, Windsor.

Deanne, Female 29yrs, $225, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Deanne, Female 29yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Deanne, I'm 29 years old, I've just arrived back in Melbourne from 2 months away travelling. I'm ready to move into an established house straight away, also interested in team ups. I work full time as a fashion Designer and garment production assistant.

I'm very easy going and openminded. I have a good sense of humour I like having a good laugh and love being social. I also like having some time to myself and relaxing. I can't live without friends, family, music, good food and wine, beach/ swimming in the ocean, travelling, dancing, laughing.

I have lived in share houses previously and I really enjoy the family vibe it can have. I'm very neat and tidy, always on time with rent payments. I respect other peoples privacy and space, I enjoy hanging out with my house mates and having a shared meal and a wine. I work full time Monday to Friday, during the week nights I like to cook/ relax / watch a movie/do yoga or catch up with friends for dinner and wines. On the weekends I'm mostly out and about with friends. Or going on new adventures.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Deanne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Balaclava VIC 3183
Windsor VIC 3181
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Prahran VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.