Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jordan, Male 19yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jordan, Male 19yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Clean, friendly, dedicated guy looking for a room ready to move into now. I work as an undergrad Accountant, part time while study (Accounting/Electrical Engineering) and full time during holidays. My job is secure and I am not in any debt, so I can easily pay rent every week.

In my free time I like to head out, shoot pool, hang with mates or just go for a casual drive. I keep myself busy, so when I'm not working or socialising I am generally studying. Thus, I value personal space when it's needed. I am a team player, willing to help where I can.

I am looking for a well managed household that is friendly and respectful. Currently only committing to short term (4-6 months) but could be looking for that to be extended.

If you think I may suit your house or have any questions, please ask, I consider myself quite easy going and adaptable.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Greenslopes QLD 4120
Coorparoo QLD 4151
West End QLD 4101
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Annerley QLD 4103
Auchenflower QLD 4066

Contact Jordan
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message