Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Petersham, Maroubra, Leichhardt, Marrickville.

Jenny, Female 52yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jenny, Female 52yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have regular habits and I'm not a night owl, rather an early morning lark. I take pains to leave common areas as I would like to find them. I take initiative to clean things when I see they need them.

I am friendly, calm, and out 2-3 nights per week and out fairly early most Saturday and Sunday mornings.

I am a high school teacher with an interest in other cultures, and enjoy Israeli folk dancing. I am from Wellington, New Zealand and have been living in Melbourne for six years. I am moving to Sydney to pursue personal interests and believe it is the place I am meant to be.

I am caring, responsible, like gardening, pets, and when not out tend to enjoy my quiet time and down time.

I try to be responsible with the personal items of others and be honest and transparent. I have a quirky sense of humour and enjoy the lighter side of life.

Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Jenny is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.