Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tom, Male 27yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tom, Male 27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there,
My name is Tom and I am 27 year old Sydney-sider. I currently work full time in allied health with my job based in the city but also involving travel around Sydney. As a person I’m pretty easy going by nature, I’m always looking to meet new people and up for a good time and new experiences, but am intuitive enough to appreciate when people might need their own space. During the week I keep relatively busy with work and like to go to the gym or do something active on most nights. This helps balance out my love of food; I love to cook as well as explore various restaurants/cafes/pubs over the weekend. I am also partial to the occasional beer/wine over the weekend and fancy myself as a bit of a beer enthusiast (some might say beer snob). Over the weekend I enjoy exploring Sydney and getting outdoors and being active. I also enjoy listening to variety of music in my downtime (all pretty chilled) and am a keen triple J listener

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cammeray NSW 2062
Kurraba Point NSW 2089
Mosman NSW 2088
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Kirribilli NSW 2061
Cremorne NSW 2090
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Rozelle NSW 2039
Balmain NSW 2041

Contact Tom
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message