Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, North Melbourne, South Yarra, Coburg, Brunswick.

Angela, Female, 30, $300, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Angela, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

September 1st

About me

Hey I'm Ange and 30. I've recently moved to Melbourne from Canberra after 8 years (originally from Perth). I'm an exec in the Australian Public Service, enjoy keeping fit, a little extra study (when time permits!), good food and wine, trips away. I'm incredibly easygoing, social and am studying to be a counsellor in my spare time. I've been described as a bogan man in an Asian girl's body.. it's gotten me out of a lot of trouble! I have a 4 yo Maltese x Shitzhu, Buster Jones (acronym intended!). He is fully housetrained, chillaxed and barely barks. Everyone who's met him say he's got the most relaxed temperament and he is definitely an attention magnet! We look forward to meeting you!

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent

Angela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Angela in one of these rentals