Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Collingwood, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Cremorne, Richmond.

Louise and Jesse, 29-30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

I'm Lou, a designer who loves wine (so much so I work for a wine distributor) all things Mexico and the occasional hula hooping session.

I'm Jesse, I make short films for bands and what not for fun. My jam is making websites and cooking up a feast.

We both currently live in a share house but after 5 years in this pad, it's time for a change of scene. Yes, we're a couple, but doesn't mean we live in each other's pockets. We have our own lives and friends and enjoy living with other people, it's far more interesting than living in our own.

During the week we work full time and geek out on freelance work and design stuff during the week. Weekends we generally end up enjoying a dinner party with mates, camping or a gig and a chilled out Sunday afternoon in Edinborough gardens.

We've been living in share houses for years, together and individually so we understand and respect housemates privacy and space.

We tend to go away a lot on weekends, (well one of us anyway, we don't always go away together) exploring Victoria and camping with friends. We're social (without throwing parties) but would be interested in a place where we could have the occasional dinner party and have a drink or two with our future housemate/s every so often.

I'm terrible at writing profiles so best catch up for a Pinot noir or a beer if you're keen to meet up and chat all things share house.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.