Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Caitlin and Blair, 26-29yrs, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Caitlin and Blair, 26-29yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hey - my name is Caito and my partner Blair and super cute, relaxed, outside small dog Bonnie would love to live with you! We both work full time, I am an events manager and Blair an electrician (super handy around the house). We are friendly, clean, well travelled, have a great sense of humour, love Sunday beers, live music gigs, and will challenge anyone to a Mario Kart 64 or beer pong battle! I would prefer to live with someone who watches Game of Thrones so I have someone to debrief with after each episode. As a couple sharing a room we would prefer a master bedroom or a large room with access to our own bathroom if possible. We love making friends with our roommates but also understand personal space. If we sound like your kind of people please contact me as I would love to come and check out what could possibly be our new digs :) look forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Caitlin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.