Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sarah, Female, 28, $180, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sarah, Female, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

**UPDATE** I am teamed up with another girl, looking for a 3rd & 4th girl interested to move around Kangaroo Point/East Brisbane/Hawthorne/Morningside. Preferably someone that just wants a cheap room close to the city, and who doesn't have a car or doesn't mind parking their car on the street. Must be pet friendly as we will have 2 dogs!

I am clean and tidy, I have a clean as you go mentality. I enjoy hanging out with my housemates, and hope to find a place where you're not just people I share a house with but friends I share a home with. I do however spend a bit of time in my room and keep to myself so I'm not going to be in your face but happy to do dinners together (I can't cook, be prepared to eat raw unflavoured food, I apologise in advance) or casual drinks at home on the weekend.

I'm a first year accounting student at QUT. I have a car, so I need undercover parking whether that be a garage or carport. I also have a 7 month old border collie puppy so we need pet friendly properties preferably with tall fencing.

A bit of background info: I'm Irish Filipino, grew up in PNG but have been in Brisbane for 19 years so technically I really grew up here! I go to the gym several times a week, I have been recovering from a few injuries lately so it's kept me at home. I'm the type of person that will push myself at the gym but later go home and eat an entire pizza.. I have no will power. If you eat clean, please show me your ways lol

Amanda is 24yrs old and works in the valley as an accountant. She's new to Brisbane and will be bringing her 2yr old border collie x samoyed from Mackay. Amanda will provide most of the furniture, she has her eye on the master bedroom and will also require the other garage.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch, we look forward to meeting you :)

Working part time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Sarah
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or