Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Glebe, Newtown, Camperdown.

Amy, Female, 31

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

My name is Amy. Im almost 31 and have been working as a visual artist for about 5 years now. I am currently working part time as I'm on the tail end of finishing a Masters in Art (Feb 2017). I have quite a full life working, studying and making art, often spending weekends painting at a studio at Uni. I love going out for dinner and drinks, but also enjoy quiet nights in and as life is busy I need a few of them during the week. Cooking at home and great conversation is always welcomed. As an artist I have a great interest in the arts, but a lot of life is 'art' and so am keen to meet new people and try new things outside of my day to day. I enjoy cooking, yoga and keeping fit and healthy (within reason). I am friendly, outgoing, open minded, respectful of privacy and very neat and tidy.
I am looking for a pleasant, interesting and relaxed living environment. I am willing and open to sharing duties and will be considerate of the existing running and flow of the house as a new comer.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amy in one of these rentals