Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Epping, Fawkner, Glenroy, Hadfield, Reservoir, Coburg North, Pascoe Vale South, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Brunswick West.

Mick, Male 30yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mick, Male 30yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Greetings/G'day/Hello/Hey/Hi ;P

I am Mick,

I'm great to live with because I'm an advocate for cleanliness, privacy, socialising, teamwork and friendships.

I love to cook, grow produce and being outdoors. I enjoy relaxing after a busy day/week and enjoy listening to music, chills in quiet and sleeping.

I'm working part-time as a driver.

I play team sport and love to keep super-fit.

I am a volunteer and an advocate for Mental Health.

I am a melbournian; Born & Raised in the northern burbs and know how to make fun with all people ;)

Ultimately, I am someone who loves life and is grateful to be living.
Open-minded, upbeat, optimistic and positive and someone who energetic and who you want to be friends with, hahaha...

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hadfield VIC 3046
Fawkner VIC 3060
Glenroy VIC 3046
Coburg North VIC 3058
Epping VIC 3076
Brunswick VIC 3056
Reservoir VIC 3073
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.