Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ysabelle Boo, Female 18yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ysabelle Boo, Female 18yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Nov 20th

About me

I am a very easy going, fun, loving student! :) I have a great record of paying rents for past 2 years and even though I am a student, my parents will cover my rent so no need to worry that I don't have a full time job.

Some questions to answer for me :)

1. How neat or messy are you?
I am clean when I am in the public area like lounge, kitchen, etc but can be messy in my room!

2. What time you like to go to bed?
Around 11.30 to 12? But always different on weekends since I love going out.

3. What time you like to be up in the morning?
Depends on my schedule but usually around 8.30 to 9.

4. Do you like to listen to music when you do work?
I love music but I would always use my earphones.

5. How each of you feel about having friends in the room?
I don't mind at all. You are living + paying the property and I believe it is up to you. Also, I think you would feel the same for me too.

6. Will girlfriend/boyfriend or etc be allowed to spend the night?
Of course - plus tinder dates are ok for me too :D

7. How hot or cold do you like the room?
I like it hot just because my feet are always cold. But usually I will use the electric blanket so no need to worry too much.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ysabelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Balwyn VIC 3103
Prahran VIC 3181
Camberwell VIC 3124
South Yarra VIC 3141
Kew VIC 3101

Contact Ysabelle Boo
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message