Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Macquarie.

Nicole, Female, 28, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nicole, Female, 28

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a quiet person, but I'm friendly and happy to socialise - I'm just not the type to throw or enjoy wild parties! I can get along with just about anyone and am always happy to help out with anything I can. I'm employed in a job that I enjoy but which would probably bore the socks off people if I talked about it, so I won't!

I grew up in Canberra, but relocated to Port Macquarie about two years ago as a stopgap after finishing Uni. I haven't been living here that long though - I spent a year of it teaching in Thailand! Now, I'm looking to stick around here. My parents are getting older and are starting to need some help - I'd just rather be able to do that from a different setting from the one I'm in right now, which is living with them!

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicole in one of these rentals