Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong.

Krysten, Female 27yrs, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Krysten, Female 27yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm pretty quiet, I love been out doors in the sun, taking my dog for a walk, I'm actively involved in surf lifesaving and a member at Fairhaven surf lifesaving club, On my free time I go to gym and row surf boats, and just taken up surfing ( or attempting to surf), as much as I'm out going and living a active life style I do enjoy my quite times and to sit back and chill out. I'm not a drinker, however do drink on occasions for occasions. Iv just finishing up my diploma in community services, so that's why I'm moving to find work and closer to the surf side ๐Ÿ˜‰. I have a gorgeous dog that has to come with me. He is a people person and will come up to you and provide some pet therapy for you, ( that is the bonus). He is house trained, and usually sleeps in my room as he suffers seperation anixety, and likes to make noise pollution at night if left out in the dark, I think he could be scared of the dark the sookie. ( I know it's not ideal) .. I hope that negotiations can be made around the pet..

No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Krysten is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.