Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Robina, Currumbin, Burleigh Heads, Tweed Heads, Coolangatta.

Richelle , Female 20yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Richelle , Female 20yrs

Online 30 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 21st

About me

Hey guys, I'm a 20 year old full-time student at SCU (I'll be looking for work as soon as I move in) and I'm moving up to the Gold Coast in mid to late November from about 8 hours away. I love the beach and being outdoors, I'm a chilled person and get along with everyone. I'm always happy to socialise however I like my own space sometimes and will respect when others do too. I reckon I'm pretty good to live with, I clean up after myself and help out around the house, always pay rent on time. I'm looking for a place as close to Coolangatta as possible for uni (preferably unfurnished with built-in robes) and to live with people preferably 30 and under who are chilled out and can help build my social network as I don't know anyone less than an hour away just yet. Cheers

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Richelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Tweed Heads NSW 2485
Currumbin QLD 4223
Robina QLD 4226
Coolangatta QLD 4225
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.