Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Sean and Fiona, 21-23yrs, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sean and Fiona, 21-23yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi, My name is Sean and my wife's name is Fiona.

We are both from Letchworth, England, United Kingdom. We are here in Australia (currently living in Melbourne) on a one year working holiday visa. My wife is currently working full time in the city and I am working part time alongside agencies.

We both love exploring. We love walking. People think we are crazy that sometimes we would rather walk instead of catching the train or bus. That's just us. We are very easy going people, very open to new people, places and encounters. We love being out doors but also love the comfort of a sofa with a great coffee or tea and some diary milk chocolate. Watching a great film together or with new friends. We keep our week nights fairly free. Weekends are when we genuinely head out for most of the day. As I said previously we love exploring and seeing new things and also revisiting favorite spots. We are very social-able and love making new friends and making new memories with people. We are very tidy, very respectful and just genuine people.

We understand what it is like to own a home, share a home so we are very respectful of people and mindful of space and time alone.

We are in Melbourne, Australia now until our visa runs out in May next year. We are looking for a long term place that we can settle down and call our home alongside great new friends.

If we sound like a great match to you and your home we would love to connect.

Thanks,

Sean & Fiona.

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.