Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Campbell, Male, 27, $350, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Campbell, Male, 27

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

It's really hard to make these sites not sound like a dating profile on RSVP or similar.

I'm Campbell, I work full-time for a professional body for engineers. Originally from New Zealand been living in Melbourne for the past two years and have now made the move back to Sydney.

I am a pretty friendly and down to earth sort of guy. I am pretty tidy (I think).

On weekends I like to hangout with friends or have a drink or two. I like to hit up gastropubs for food with friends but sometimes prefer a weekend with Netflix.

I know how to respect other peoples space and like my own downtime. After a furnished room.

Looking for great people to live with.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Campbell is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Campbell on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Campbell
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Campbell in one of these rentals