Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Ezra, Male 17yrs, $175, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ezra, Male 17yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! My name is Ezra and I am a young musician who works full time and is always kind and welcoming to new people and new experiences. I am a local Australian but also a foreigner as i have spent half of my life in the USA due to my Native American/Hawaiian heritage. as i work from home, i enjoy my privacy and tend to close myself off for certain periods of the day as to focus on music completely, but when that is not the case i love to socialise and talk with others. respect for other tenants is important for me so i tend to only play music out loud at appropriate times and keep it v minimal. I am a very welcoming and open person and enjoy the company of others. I love to have a good time and make new friends.
as my age is pretty low and might be what is most questioned i think its appropriate to explain why I am still a valuable tenant. I have been living on my own for more than a year as I was forced to leave my family home at 16. although this sounds like a sad occurrence, i have taken the opportunity to grow in my independence and learn how to live on my own as any other person would do when they leave home. I am respectful and can fend for myself when it comes to paying rent on time, taking care of my own space and cleaning, and any other tasks that a regular tenant would be required to complete. I hope that my age does not reflect any perceptions of maturity as a tenant.

thanks!
Ezra

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Ezra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.