Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Flagstaff, Fitzroy, Carlton, North Melbourne, Southbank, Coburg, South Yarra, Windsor, Prahran, Collingwood.

Michael, Male, 27, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Michael, Male, 27

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Polite, considerate, clean, respectful, organised and friendly 27yo, roadtrippin' in my gnarly Kia Rio, from Perth during the second half of January 2017, arriving in Melbourne around the 28th.

I've rented for a long time so I know the drill. I'm an ex-smoker so I'd prefer housemates who don't. Those with exemplary personal hygiene is highly preferred.

Photographer, guitar player, fixed gear rider and noob skateboarder there isn't much I'm not interested in. I enjoy all the arts, music and reading the odd book every now and then. I like gardening too and I come equipped with a reasonable set of hand and power tools for fixing the odd job around the house.

I like people who are passionate about what they do regardless of what it is. With a very open mind and contemporary world view, I get along with everyone if your polite and respectful. I like to socialise with people around the house but I'm also totally content in just doing my own thing if you're a little more introverted.

I've never missed paying a day of rent or a bill in my life and I'm a housetrained individual who understands that living with other people is about accommodating each other (cleanliness, noise levels and respect of space) rather than everyone trying to accommodate themselves.

Ideally I'd love to make some new Melbournian friends who are open minded, friendly and happy to embrace a West Aussie into the Victorian way of life. As I'm roadtripping over, I won't really have much of a chance to meet beforehand but if you'd like to get to know more about me, please feel free to call or send me a text . You can also contact me on any of my social media accounts.

I'm really looking for a home not just a room, maybe with about 3-4 people, guys and girls. Any and all pets are a huge bonus.

Thanks for reading :]

Michael

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.