Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bowen Hills, Newstead, Fortitude Valley, Kangaroo Point, Teneriffe, New Farm.

Emma, Female, 24, $240, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Emma, Female, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a very chilled person who likes my own personal space. I run my own photography business part time and work in retail part time so I'm always in and out. I am super clean and prefer to live with someone who is also very clean.

As I am a photographer, I will be required to do shoots in the apartment from time to time, but obviously during work hours and in the main living area/my bedroom. I am looking for somewhere modern and bright.

I am only looking to share with 1 other person preferably in a apartment.
I would like off-street parking (happy to trade master room for car park space) Happy to live with females, males and start up a new lease.. No animals as I am allergic :( trust me, it makes me sad as well!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals