Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jason and Josh, 23-27yrs, $500, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Jason and Josh, 23-27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Mar 9th

About us

Looking for a place for myself and my partner Josh. I'm currently seeking new forms of employment, but also looking at my study options in Melbourne, which will include me attending Swinburne or Monash Universities, and studying Nursing.

Josh is working full time, as a Customer Service Representative in a lock smith company. Josh is currently located in Perth, and is moving to Melbourne in March.

We would strongly prefer, to have a place for ourselves or limited people, and a furnished room. If Bills can include, gas / water / power and internet, that would be great, else we can work something out.

Josh's work is located around Mount Waverley, so somewhere between that and the city, would be ideal. Also my partner has a car, and i'll be looking at buying one soon.

So street parking or parking available would be great.

Would be great if the rent included bills!

Thanks.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jason on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jason
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or