Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadmeadows, Preston, Thomastown, Melbourne, Reservoir, Lalor, Epping.

Stephanie  , Female 29yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Stephanie , Female 29yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

I'm a 29 year old women who is looking for a place to stay short term (ucouple of weeks to months). I am getting out of a long term abusive relationship and have been left with no where to stay!
I have two kids who are currently staying with my mum til I get back on my feet... So I would need somewhere that I can have them stay for a night or two here and there. I am fine with just a small room, but would prefer somewhere close to transport as I don't have a licence. I am quiet, clean and would not have guests come to visit except for my kids!
I am also good with technology so can help out with all your tech needs, and I'm also good with kids so can babysit etc!
Please SMS or email if you think you can help

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Stephanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lalor VIC 3075
Broadmeadows VIC 3047
Preston VIC 3072
Epping VIC 3076
Thomastown VIC 3074
Melbourne VIC 3000
Reservoir VIC 3073
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.