Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Suzzan & Bron, 57-61, $180, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Suzzan & Bron, 57-61

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

July 20th

About us

We are 2 mature aged women (not a couple) looking for a third person to share with. We have a rental house in Buderim near Foote Sanctuary. It is 2 levels with 4 bedrooms, and a sunny deck facing the forest in a very private and quiet culdesac. The third person will have the main bedroom with ensuite on the top floor for $180/wk.
Suzzan (57) My work currently is about 54hrs/week and in my time off I enjoy relaxing at home (yoga/meditation, music, reading, cooking, DVDs (not mainstream tv) or getting out to the beaches and rainforests that we are so blessed with. Also enjoy cafes who use ethical produce and vegan/vegetarian restaurants (or at least ones that have a good portion of those choices). I shop for organic local in season produce at Kunara, farmers markets and IGA and I keep pots of coriander, basil mint etc for my vegetarian cooking/salads. I enjoy vegetable juices and superfood smoothies. I don't have any pets but my daughters' dogs visit sometimes. One is a little maltese/ jack russel and the other is a border collie. For work, I am a nanny for a baby in Buderim and lifestyle facilitator for a man with a disability in Palmwoods. My background is special ed teacher but I left that behind 8 years ago for a more relaxed and healthy lifestyle and jobs in which I can have more of a one on one soul connection. My interests are anything spiritual/esoteric, crystals, essential oils, yoga, meditation, walking on beach and in rainforests.
Bron (61) is retired and loves to spend peaceful time at home when she is not visiting with family (daughters and grandchildren) or at the beach with her much loved dog -an elderly King Charles Cavelier. She enjoys researching her many and varied interests on the internet (from alternative health solutions to quantum physics meets religion). She makes daily vegetable juices and has a mostly raw food diet.
We are both vegetarian and into the healing power of foods, herbs, acupuncture ... Serendipitously, Bron is expecting her third grand child this Friday and I am expecting my first grandchild around the 2nd August. Our daughters and their partners live near by.
Would love to share with like minded, high frequency, positive people in this peaceful beautiful environment.

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Suzzan & Bron are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Suzzan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Suzzan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Suzzan & Bron in one of these rentals