Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Collingwood, Fitzroy North, Abbotsford, Fairfield, Clifton Hill, Northcote, Thornbury.

Elle, Female 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Elle, Female 22yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey potential roomies, I'm Ellen, and I'm looking for cool housemates & new friends!

I would like to find people to live with who are laid back and easy going but also clean and respectful of their home. I'm a clean and tidy person but not obsessive.
I'm really looking to find somewhere to call home, somewhere I can be comfortable to have friends and family over occasionally, and my housemates equally feel the same.

I'm hoping to be good friends as well as housemates, and would like to live in an open and friendly environment, happy to hang out together as well as give each other space.

I work full time in a Travel Agency, and certainly enjoy a balanced life. I love going out but also enjoy nights in. I've lived out of home for the past 5 or so years in a variety of share houses with family/friends and strangers so I feel I'm pretty adaptable.

I certainly love a good adventure, from hikes to kayaking and roadtrips. I enjoy the occasional music festival, quiet drinks and also lots of loud ones. I'm teaching myself to cook and enjoy brunch (cliche) and animals (although I don't have any). I'm more than happy to live in a house with animals, although I don't want to be in a house with dog hair everywhere.

I have a few things already - Washing Machine, Microwave, some kitchen things from my 21st, my own bedroom things, Hall Runners and a few tables. Am happy to make purchases to get our new home looking incredible.

I'm originally from the country and I've been in Melbourne for the past two years and loving it. I've been living in Bundoora with a friend for the past year and a half and would like to move closer to work (Clifton Hill) and the city.

Something extra about me, I bought a new car about a year ago which has recently been broken into, so off the street / undercover parking is pretty important for me.

Other than that I'm pretty cruisey, I love a laugh and a good time, I enjoy my own space every now and then but even just like having the security of knowing I'm not home alone.

Please send me a message if you think I could be a good housemate for you, and if you have any other questions :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Elle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kew VIC 3101
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Thornbury VIC 3071
Northcote VIC 3070
Collingwood VIC 3066
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Fairfield VIC 3078
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.