Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Coogee, Tamarama, Bronte, Bondi, Bondi Beach, North Bondi.

Adi, Female 33yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Adi, Female 33yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for someone's back yard (near the beach) for the summer to put up a tent!

I'm a responsible, tidy, young woman with an urge to live simply. I am looking for someone to let me use their back yard for the summer to put up a sturdy tent (think glamping style). I'm not a dirty hippy, but I have a strong desire to be minimal. I would ideally have access to your bathroom and kitchen (though if there is power in the yard, I can use my mini fridge so would minimise kitchen use). I'm putting feelers out there to see if anyone would be keen to try something different for the summer and challenge the way we think we should live / make some extra cash. I work two jobs currently by choice but am going to make a career change and work with my passion, which requires me to stop drinking $20 margaritas and perhaps grow my own coriander and salad. Ha! Anyways, let me know if this sounds like an interesting challenge and offer for you :)

Must be close to the beach, access to toilet and shower, preferably no huntsman spiders (joking, but I am a girly girl in this way). Only desire is for the summer and see how it goes.

Willing to pay for use of space! I put up to $350 for casting feelers out there and flatmates requires a price, but will be less than that. Lets chat.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.