Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Marrickville, Redfern, Enmore, Bondi Junction, Sydney, Glebe, Newtown, Forest Lodge.

Alejandro and Juanita, 23-26yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Alejandro and Juanita, 23-26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jul 15th

About us

Hello people of Sydney!

My name is Alejandro, I am a lawyer from Colombia working and i will be attending the University of Sydney to obtain a Masters Degree on Sustainability. The masters program takes one and a half years to complete, and afterwards I plan on staying on Sydney for a while.

I will be living with Juanita, my long term girlfriend, who is moving with me to Sydney while I obtain my degree.

I am a pretty laidback guy, who loves movies, animals, running, cooking, reading and cycling. I also like cleanliness and order and do not mind spending whole days making my house as tidy as possible.

I am open to any type of housing alternatives as long as I have a clean kitchen and a bedroom for me and Juanita we will be fine.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Alejandro is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
Glebe NSW 2037
Redfern NSW 2016
Enmore NSW 2042
Forest Lodge NSW 2037
Stanmore NSW 2048
Newtown NSW 2042
Marrickville NSW 2204
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.