Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Altona, Newport, Williamstown, Footscray, Port Melbourne, Middle Park, South Melbourne, Albert Park, Seddon, Yarraville, Melbourne.

Karthia Seeger-Snowden, Female, 24, $170, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Karthia Seeger-Snowden, Female, 24

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

hey! I was wondering if you think the room will still be available from the 16th of November. My current lease ends then, and would like to find somewhere new :D
i can't answer calls at the moment
abit about me:
- 24, latrobe uni student (Bachelor of Science-zoology), about to start volunteering at the melbourne zoo and a lifeguard at the melbourne sports and aquatics centre.
- a bit quiet and shy, but easy going, social and friendly and always up for a good chat

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Karthia Seeger-Snowden is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Karthia Seeger-Snowden in one of these rentals