Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Thornbury, Brunswick East, Northcote, Brunswick.

Hugh, Male, 29, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Hugh, Male, 29

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello there :). My name's Hugh, I'm 29, my Mum tells me I'm pretty cool.
I'm laid back, low maintenance, clean, have good body odor, happy to hang out and if you need your own space that's cool too. I love to hang out, go to gigs, play music, explore, always looking for the next adventure.

Relatively new to Melbourne, been traveling around Europe and America for the last few years, working in a cafe in Thornbury and a restaurant in Brunswick, financially stable. I like to think of myself as easy to live with and to get along with, all the review so far have been positive.
The only thing I look for in return is mutual respect and being considerate of each others needs.

Anything else you would like to know, feel free to ask!

Looking forward to hearing from you all.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Hugh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hugh in one of these rentals