Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prospect, North Adelaide, Kent Town, Norwood, Adelaide.

Gabrielle Rohde, Female 22yrs, $190, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Gabrielle Rohde, Female 22yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 30th

About me

Hi I'm Gabbi!
I am a Business student transferring to University of Adelaide in 2017 with the intention of excelling in my academic career.
I am 22, a Barista (yummy coffee), and an avid reader with a friendly personality.

Beyond this I am a Gym junkie (recently addicted) and enjoy working out 4+ times a week, I enjoy cooking, art (although I am no good) and good coffee.

I am respectful but strong minded and am looking for the perfect house to make my home. I enjoy balance and would hope to have a mixture of fun times together and focused study times.

I am hoping to live with like minded people who will enjoy dinners together, walking, movie nights (#Netflixandchill) or a casual glass of wine. I am not looking for a party house but I am looking for some housemates who will hopefully become my friends!

If this sounds like you please contact me! Not looking to move until early 2017 and would be interested in team ups or joining an already established house!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Gabrielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Prospect SA 5082
Kent Town SA 5067
Adelaide SA 5000
Norwood SA 5067
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.