Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney.

Kyle , Male 32yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kyle , Male 32yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Feb 11th

About me

Hi Everyone,
My name is Kyle and looking for a new place to live close to the CBD area of Sydney around February 2017 as my lease ends in early Feb. I’m a young working professional who works for IBM full time and usually works from 9-5pm with sometimes having to travel interstate for client meetings.

About Me
I’m originally from Texas but have lived in Australia for most of my life (for about 24 years) and luckily does not have the southern drawl - my accent is a mix between American and Australian which mistakenly gets confused for Canadian.
I’m a very clean, friendly, easy going and chilled individual. I’m always up for a glass of wine after a long day at work and love to keep fit by attending the gym at least 3 times a week. My hobbies are usually reading, playing PS4, heading for a social drink on the weekend or taking weekend trips somewhere.

Place
I’m looking for a place that’s close to the train station (or any public transportation) close to the CBD.

Furniture
I have my own queen size bed, couch (L shaped), washing machine and other items that I can bring into the apartment however if these items are already provided I can make arrangements to get rid of them ( or place into storage).

Car
I do have a car and a parking space would be fantastic (if it is available), meanwhile if there are options to park elsewhere that would be great.

Please feel free to contact on the email address 

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kyle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.