Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, Peppermint Grove, Cottesloe, Subiaco East, Subiaco.

Elizabeth, Female, 26, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Elizabeth, Female, 26

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Working full time in the legal industry, like volunteering in my spare time, and about to start a part time law degree, so enjoy peace and quiet. Apart from that, enjoy walking for exercise and the occasional 5k run.

From Perth originally, have been spending the past few years in Sydney. Moved back to Perth earlier this year to keep in better touch with extended family.

Looking for either a 1 or 2 bed apartment or townhouse near Subiaco to move into before mid October. Would need a private room, prefer with ensuite or own bathroom and a washing machine or access to a washing machine. Would be happy to team up to find a place to share. A flatmate who is around my age (either gender) and who doesn't smoke is great!

No pets please, very allergic.

I have a scooter, so would need space to park that. Ideally the place would be near to public transport into the city. Any other questions, let me know!

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Elizabeth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Elizabeth in one of these rentals