Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroochydore, Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland.

Cedar, Female 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Cedar, Female 25yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Cedar and I am preferably hoping to find a place somewhere around the Alexandra headland, cotton tree, Mooloolaba and Maroochydore and cotton tree sought of area if at all possible. However, I am also open to places in surrounding suburbs if need be, and my maximum budget is $200/week I am a very clean person and would much appreciate to live in a place other clean people if possible. Currently, I am a student who is currently studying full time at the University of the Sunshine Coast (USC). I recently completed my degree in biomedical science, and am currently completing my honours degree in an area of microbiology. I'm an easy going person who likes to be social but also likes to do my own thing a lot too.

I have only put a 3 month length stay as just a standard length, however, if I do get along with the people I move in with I am happy to have a longer stay, as I won't be finished my honours degree until around mid to end of next year. I like to go out on occasion and so forth, but definitely not looking to live in a full time party house, particularly not during the week as I usually have a lot of lab work and study to do. So if you are interested in having me, please send me a message as I would love to hear from you. Thanks for taking the time to read this.

kind regards

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Cedar is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.