Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly.

Tereza, Female 31yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tereza, Female 31yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello my name is Tereza from Czech Republic. Im very friendly, tidy, quiet, responsible and looking for accomodation in Manly area, because Im working there, would be awesome, If I could move there. Im not smoking, Im studying Commercial Cookery and Hospitality of Diploma. Im looking for nice and quiet place to concentrate for my study and to share house or flat with lovely people. Im looking for single room with WiFi or internet for 200 per week. I dont mind pets or children as I worked as Au pair and looked after dogs. Im very serious to move and looking for trustful landlord who is really responsible for offer me single room without cancel it before I move , because I have lot of study atm. Im available to move around 31th of October. If you are interested, please dont hesitate to contact me on email 
Thank you
Regards
Tereza Junova

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.