Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kyogle, Maleny, Maroochydore, Brookfield, Samford, Ballina, Lennox Head, Byron Bay.

Olivia, Female 22yrs, $200, No children and Smoker

Olivia, Female 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I like to be social, but also respect personal space and privacy. When I am at home, i enjoy playing with my dog, gardening, reading, cooking, yoga, movies/documentaries and planning my future dreams. When I'm not at home, I enjoy going to the markets, the beach, bush walks/hikes, camping, pretty much anything outdoors and adventurous. I am currently studying Nutritional therapy full time online and have recently been living with a beautiful family as an Au Pair. I would like to find a home to share with someone who is independent and motivated, but am always willing to help in a time of need. If I sound like you would enjoy my company and need a house mate, please feel free to get in contact with me :)

Student
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Olivia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Maroochydore QLD 4558
Ballina NSW 2478
Maleny QLD 4552
Kyogle NSW 2474
Byron Bay NSW 2481
Brookfield QLD 4069
Lennox Head NSW 2478
Samford QLD 4520
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.