Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Subiaco, Daglish, Jolimont, Churchlands, Wembley, Glendalough, West Leederville, Swanbourne, Perth.

Geonu, Male 23yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Geonu, Male 23yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi i'm Geonu, 23years old from Korea. i'm here in Perth to earn various work experiences and wanting to study bio science. i'm currently working at an Italian restaurant as a cook assistant. i'm positive and outgoing. i know the value of my life and am always trying to be a better person by learning from all and relationships with other. i love reading books, talking, meditation, traveling and most of all, i love the nature. i know how important it is to get reunified with the nature. i think there is a certain natural speed of the nature. we get separated from it when we move and live faster than it. so i came up with this idea, what if we lengthen the moment? by living life slowly. as the time is not innate but a continuous flow of moments. walking, eating and speaking slowly allow us to focus on our senses so that we can be in the present. though i need to make it quick when quickness is required such as emergency, evacuation.
i'm looking forward to share thoughts with like-minded people whilst living together. thank you.

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Geonu is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Churchlands WA 6018
Daglish WA 6008
Perth WA 6000
Subiaco WA 6008
Jolimont WA 6014
Swanbourne WA 6010
Wembley WA 6014
Glendalough WA 6016
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.