Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Prahran, South Yarra, Balaclava, Windsor, Saint Kilda.

Patrick and Shelby, 20-23yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Patrick and Shelby, 20-23yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About us


My name is Patrick Dongelmans and I'm a Dutch student who will be studying at Monash University from February onwards! I'm seeking a place to live with my Australian girlfriend who will be studying and working at the same time! We're a young, quiet couple and been together for 2 years now.

I'm in the final stage of my studies with a completed bachelor and master degree. At Monash I will be following a second, special international master program. I'm looking forward to live in and experience Melbourne.

My girlfriend has been working in Europe for the past two years and is starting her Environmental Science studies soon.

Next to our studies we plan to work part-time to support the costs. We are a quiet couple that enjoys our time together and take our education seriously. We have an open character to different nationalities and are easy going!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Balaclava VIC 3183
South Yarra VIC 3141
Windsor VIC 3181
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Elwood VIC 3184
Prahran VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.