Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Melbourne, Fitzroy, Docklands, Carlton, Saint Kilda, Flinders.

Patrick and Daniel, 22-27yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

We’re two young men from Denmark, Patrick 22 and Daniel 27. We’re coming to Australia to work full-time at a newly opened danish restaurant in the heart of Melbourne. When not working we want to go explore and experience, what to us is, a crazy and huge city with endless opportunities. We’re both mature and calm guys who enjoy going out. Our interests are many, but some that we share are; eating good food, drinking nice locally brewed draft beer, sports is almost any form or shape (go bulldogs).
We're typical danes meaning we love to laugh, work and enjoy our surroundings.

Patrick is a chef and has the last 2 years been working at one of Denmark's largest restaurants located in the heart of Copenhagen near Tivoli.
Daniel is a waiter and has for the past 3.5 years worked at the same restaurant as Patrick.

If nothing above has scared you away and you've got housing offers that fits to our profile we would love to hear from you as soon as possible :D

Thanks a lot :D


Patrick & Daniel.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Patrick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Flinders VIC 3929
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Docklands VIC 3008
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.