Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Burleigh Heads, Southport, Surfers Paradise.

Jashea and Tehani, 19yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jashea and Tehani, 19yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Feb 10th

About us

We are two best friends finally pursing our dreams of studying in another country! You can find similar qualities in the both of us (but I mean that's why we're best friends right?!) These qualities would include (but are not limited to) Outgoing yet considered extroverted introverts; Spontaneously adventurous; Respectful and compassionate; Tidy and obedient (house chores etc.); Hard-working, passionate, loving, caring, fun, funny, awesome roomies..... We are seeking housing accommodations for the two of us, together for February through June 2017. (i.e A long story about how we got financially screwed & must find housing ASAP) Thank you and ALOHA!!!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jashea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Broadbeach QLD 4218
Southport QLD 4215
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.