Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Southbank, South Yarra, Richmond, Hawthorn.

Carlos, Male 29yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Carlos, Male 29yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello, my name is Carlos, I am looking for a place closer to Swinburne since I am undertaking a Master in Entrepreneurship and Innovation. I have a law degree but discover new business ideas and projects generation is my passion.

I appreciate and contribute towards a respectful, clean and positive house living. I am a very clean person, not cleaning freak though. I spend most of my time studying, making assignments and working for Swinburne, but also enjoy casual chats, netflix or video game nights, trivia or whatever make us have a laugh together.

I do not smoke, or party. My biggest defect is that I don't cook but I am in the process of learning ;) I am looking to share with someone who is clean, mindful and positive.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Carlos is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Richmond VIC 3121
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.