Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Notting Hill, Clayton.

Barney, Male 21yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

A witty englishman in need of a bed, and a room around it. I'm currently doing a research project with Monash University Chemistry Department on exchange from Cardiff University (UK), so I'll be working quite a lot I'm afraid. However when I'm not working I love cooking, particularly with other people, cycling, running, pretending to skateboard, and anything outdoorsy. I'm very relaxed about literally everything, willing to comprimise on anything, sociable, but do love a bit of my own space, love animals so if you have pets pls let me know, (I've left behind a cat and a dog) :C I don't smoke but am not at all bothered about people smoking, even if they are particularly fond of smoking around twenty past four. I'm kind hearted, mean well and good St fixing things. ( so when your sinks blocked, your bikes broken, or you want to start homebrewing)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Barney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Notting Hill VIC 3168
Melbourne VIC 3000
Clayton VIC 3168
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.