Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lillie, Female 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lillie, Female 24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 30th

About me


I'm looking for a house share in the Collingwood/Richmond/Hawthorn area moving in late-November (flexible as my current place is month-by-month). I'm a 24yr old originally hailing from London but now working full-time in the Sustainability sector in Melbourne. I'm sociable, always keen to chill or have a drink and looking for housemates who I can hang out with after work. I've lived in several different house shares over the last 5yrs so I know all the do's and don'ts of shared living (and I can cook some mean vego dishes).

Also open to teaming up if anyone is also looking for a place in a similar area (anywhere close-ish to the M1 so I can get to work!)

It'd be great to live with like-minded people who like to throw the occasional party but are into their cooking, clean-eating and exercise :)

If you have a room available then shoot me a message or text!



Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Lillie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Malvern VIC 3144
Hawthorn VIC 3122
South Yarra VIC 3141
Collingwood VIC 3066
Burnley VIC 3121
Richmond VIC 3121

Lillie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Lillie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message