Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Richie E, Male, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Richie E, Male, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 31st

About me

i'm Richie, a 27 year old guy born and raised in Melbourne, VIC
working part time in Southbank, so it would be of great service and convenience for me to live closer to work. i'm in a handful of industries like Gaming, Finance, Marketing, etc so i've dipped my thumb in a lot of pies.

outside of the professional world, i'm just a fat foodie at heart - i like to eat out but can also cook if i set my mind to it. i don't drink very often but i can hold my liquor if we're up for a night out; that said i have a sporadic schedule so my free time may not always be consistent - but even i like to have fun sometimes. if it's worth mentioning, i binge watch anything when i have the time and game occasionally - happily admitting that i am a couch potato haha.

at home i can be the most loyal friend you can have, but otherwise i will respect the house rules if any. i have my private times and i have moments where i can appreciate a quiet day or two. i'm not here to impress anyone, i'm just gonna be me myself and i - if we share the same sentiments, then that would be awesome !

my duration of stay can be flexible, but i'm seeking long term since i don't plan on quitting my job/s anytime soon.
i like pets of all kinds and i don't mind people that smoke, i'm a pretty easy going guy.

Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Richie E is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Richie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Richie
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Richie E in one of these rentals