Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Northcote, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Parkville, Carlton North, Carlton, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy.

Aaron, Male, 28, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Aaron, Male, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Happy, productive, creative housemate. Working for a non-profit-org feeding hungry people and studying environmental science.

Midweek I study environmental and social science and work for an non-profit-org in food waste rescue. We save good food from being landfill and feed hungry people. I love my job. I've been a freelance live sound engineer for seven years and still love doing some audio/visual work here and there.

I like to be involved in different community/social/environmental projects, ride my bike everywhere, be outside, meditate, grow things, tend to a compost, play guitar and ukulele, make good coffee, dumpster dive, be resourceful and waste conscious, enjoy a nice craft beer, cook for people, have an excessive amount of bright woollen jumpers, be happy and have an awesome productive home life with great housemates :)

I'm a clean, responsible, financially stable housemate who is good with communication.

I want to be living in a productive home with a nice group of people who can share a bit of fun and time with each other when they're around.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.