Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Southport, Surfers Paradise.

Josh and kat, 26-29yrs, $330, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Josh and kat, 26-29yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a newly married couple from Austin, Texas. We are using our working holiday as a honeymoon and want to make the Gold Coast our home for at least 3 months. I, Kat, am an aspiring interior designer on break from school and Josh is a drummer and economics major. We are super laidback, love animals, responsible and can be quite social or keep to ourselves depending on other roommate's desires. We enjoy checking out live music, drinking local beer and being at the beach. Josh loves to cook and clean making him an ideal roomie and I love being out and about so will likely fill my most of my time outside the house. We can provide both rental and work references and look forward to finding an awesome spot to enjoy for the next few months!

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.