Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lewisham, Dulwich Hill, Petersham, Surry Hills, Newtown, Redfern, Stanmore, Enmore, Glebe.

Jasmin, Female 18yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Jasmin, Female 18yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 2nd

About me

easy going, tidy, love to hang out and pretty much up for anything and everything. I'm very in touch with the arts (visual, performance, writing etc) would love to team up with a group of chilled people and get a place together so we're all comfortable to just hang out and have a good time whilst also being responsible roommates. Love, cooking, reading, bushwalking, concerts, animals and currently writing a book, having housemates i can bond with will give me so many new outlooks for my writing.
hit me up if you wanna kick back with some charddy and be roomies.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Jasmin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Enmore NSW 2042
Lewisham NSW 2049
Newtown NSW 2042
Stanmore NSW 2048
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Petersham NSW 2049
Redfern NSW 2016
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.