Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee.

Crionna Doyle, Female 24yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Crionna Doyle, Female 24yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm originally from Ireland. Working as a recruitment consultant in the city Monday to Friday. I am over here on a working holiday visa but i do intend on staying full time.

I am easy going, relaxed and easy to get on with. Most evenings I like to be down the beach especially with the weather getting nicer. I love to keep fit whether it be running or whatever. I usually go to bed early enough and am up early to take advantage of the day.

I like to relax at weekends, Shopping, Cooking and sightseeing this beautiful country.

Looking to move in with people who are up for the craic but not too mad either I like to relax but also think your house should be a place you feel at home in. I like to chill out and watch Netflix in the evenings and mostly Sundays if the weather isn't great!!

If anyone is interested in teaming up with me, or letting me view an apartment/house drop me a message and we could try organise something as it is getting harder and harder to find accommodation in Coogee..

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Crionna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.