Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Beaconsfield, Narre Warren South, Officer, Narre Warren, Berwick.

Rachel, Female, 20, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rachel, Female, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 20 (21 next month) year old female currently located in Pakenham, I am looking to move out by the end of September or asap as our family home is being sold and we are going our separate ways. I am laid back, I enjoy my own time but am also easy to get along with and love getting to know others! I put 110% into everything I do and am very genuine and bubbly. My passion in life is anything creative, particularly painting however, I am currently deferred and working around 30 hours a week in hospitality. I try to live a balanced life in-between work, a social life and gym. I'm looking to move around berwick/narre warren!

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachel in one of these rentals